Saint Michael's Athletics Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Kenny '86 M'98 Director of Athletics
802.654.2296 ckenny@smcvt.edu
Meggan Dulude '07 Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator
802.654.2506 mdulude@smcvt.edu
Stacey Peet Office Coordinator
802.654.2500 speet@smcvt.edu
Fax Machine
802.654.2497

Athletics Admissions

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Cluff Coordinator of Athletics Admissions
802.654.2979 gcluff@smcvt.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Kessler '04 Director of Athletic Communications
802.654.2537 jkessler@smcvt.edu
Eric Gissendanner Athletic Communications Intern
802.654.2929 egissendanne@smcvt.edu

Athletic Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kara Lowe Coordinator of Athletic Facilities, Student Workers and Events
802.654.2859 klowe@smcvt.edu
Tarrant Recreation Center Control Desk
802.654.2499

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Renee Breault Head Athletic Trainer
802.654.2496 rbreault2@smcvt.edu
Chris Jones Athletic Trainer
802.654.2496 cjones3@smcvt.edu
Shannon Burns Athletic Training Intern
802.654.2496 sburns@smcvt.edu

Equipment Room

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Milazzo Coordinator of Athletic Equipment and Game Operations
802.654.2724 jmilazzo@smcvt.edu

Faculty Athletics Representative

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Landers, Ph.D. Faculty Athletics Representative
802.654.2817 dlanders@smcvt.edu

Intramurals and Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wendy Elles Intramural Co-Director
802.654.2903 welles@smcvt.edu
Carla Hesler Recreation Sports Coordinator
802.654.2634 chesler@smcvt.edu
Pat Ivory '08 M'13 Intramural Co-Director
802.654.2745 pivory@smcvt.edu

Student-Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Kynoch M'15 SAAC Adviser
802.654.2503 skynoch@smcvt.edu

Summer Camps

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brigid Brady Summer Camp Coordinator
802.654.2709 bbrady2@smcvt.edu

Ticket Office

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wade Jean Tickets Manager
802.654.2693 wjean@smcvt.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Strong Head Coach
802.654.2977 sstrong@smcvt.edu
Chris Tilton Assistant Coach
ctilton@smcvt.edu
Greg Pezzuto Assistant Coach
gpezzuto@smcvt.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Meyer Head Coach
802.654.2722 jmeyer@smcvt.edu
Michael Larkin Associate Head Coach
802.654.2739 mlarkin@smcvt.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Kynoch M'15 Head Coach
802.654.2503 skynoch@smcvt.edu
Andrea Lozeau Assistant Coach
802.654.2505 alozeau@smcvt.edu
T.J. Sawyer Assistant Coach
802.654.2505 tsawyer2@smcvt.edu
Sheila Stawinski Sport Psychology Consultant

Men's and Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Connelly '87 Men's Head Coach
802.654.2616 jconnelly@smcvt.edu
Molly Peters Women's Head Coach
802.654.2927 mpeters2@smcvt.edu
Silke Hynes '14 Women's Assistant Coach
shynes@smcvt.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carla Hesler Head Coach
802.654.2634 chesler@smcvt.edu
Jim Laskarzewski '86 Assistant Coach
jlaskarzewski@smcvt.edu
Anne Noone Adams M'84 Assistant Coach
Nicki Houghton Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Bedard Head Coach
802.654.2110 bedardj@smcvt.edu
Lou DiMasi III M'11 Assistant Coach
802.654.2110 ldimasi2@smcvt.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damian DiGiulian Head Coach
802.654.2551 ddigiulian@smcvt.edu
Casey Fratkin Assistant Coach
802.654.2504 cfratkin@smcvt.edu
Brent Truchon Assistant Coach
Ryan Garrow Strength & Conditioning Coach

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Donovan M'06 Head Coach
802.654.2765 cdonovan@smcvt.edu
Meghan Sweezey '10 Assistant Coach
802.654.2603 msweezey@smcvt.edu
Leon Lifschutz Assistant Coach
Kate Talbot '05 Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Ivory '08 M'13 Head Coach
802.654.2745 pivory@smcvt.edu
Nate Hull Assistant Coach
802.654.2745 nhull@smcvt.edu
Chris DeMairo '14 Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brigid Brady Head Coach
802.654.2709 bbrady2@smcvt.edu
Sandy Palumbo '12 Assistant Coach
802.654.2709 spalumbo@smcvt.edu
Maddie Cave '10 Volunteer Assistant Coach
802.654.2709

Men's and Women's Alpine and Nordic Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gus MacLeod '02 Alpine Head Coach
435.640.8521 amacleod@smcvt.edu
Nick Stagers Alpine Assistant Coach
nstagers@smcvt.edu
Jim Grimsley Alpine Assistant Coach
Molly Peters Nordic Head Coach
802.654.2927 mpeters2@smcvt.edu
Silke Hynes '14 Nordic Assistant Coach
shynes@mail.smcvt.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wade Jean Head Coach
802.654.2693 wjean@smcvt.edu
Conor Leland Assistant Coach
cleland@smcvt.edu
Brian Mas '15 Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wendy Elles Head Coach
802.654.2903 welles@smcvt.edu
Eric LaDouceur Assistant Coach
leladouceur@smcvt.edu
Shane Bufano Assistant Coach
Sheila Stawinski Sport Psychology Consultant/Strength & Conditioning Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robyn Newton Head Coach
802.654.2676 rnewton@smcvt.edu
Angie Boyer Assistant Coach
aboyer@smcvt.edu
Meg Currier '07 Volunteer Assistant Coach
Olivia Leclerc '12 Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eileen Hall Head Coach
802.654.2881 ehall2@smcvt.edu
Kelley Reardon Diving Coach
Logan St. Peter '04 M'12 Assistant Coach
802.654.2881
Laura Matuszak M'08 Assistant Coach
802.654.2881 lmatuszak@smcvt.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Lizzo '02 Head Coach
802.654.2725 klizzo@smcvt.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Lizzo '02 Head Coach
802.654.2725 klizzo@smcvt.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Garthwait '10 Head Coach
802.654.2498 kgarthwait@smcvt.edu
Matt Vosburgh Assistant Coach
mvosburgh2@smcvt.edu

Learn What Matters