Saint Michael's Athletics Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Kenny '86 M'98

Director of Athletics

802.654.2200 ckenny@smcvt.edu
Meggan Dulude '07

Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator

802.654.2506 mdulude@smcvt.edu
Tacy Lincoln

Associate Director of Athletics

802.654.2507 tlincoln@smcvt.edu
Denise Tougas

Administrative Coordinator

802.654.2543 dtougas@smcvt.edu
Olivia Mueller

Athletics Administration Intern

Fax Machine

802.654.2497

Athletics Admission

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carlos Vega

Coordinator of Athletics Admission

802.654.2912 cvega@smcvt.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Kessler '04

Director of Athletic Communications

802.654.2537 jkessler@smcvt.edu
Hannah Piette

Athletic Communications Intern

802.654.2929 hpiette@smcvt.edu

Athletic Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Lang

Director of Athletic Internal Operations

802.654.2859 blang@smcvt.edu
Tarrant Recreation Center Control Desk

802.654.2499

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Renee Breault

Head Athletic Trainer (WSO, MXC, MBB, WBB, NSKI, MLX)

802.654.2496 rbreault2@smcvt.edu
Abigail Keough

Athletic Trainer (FH, WTE, WIHO, ASKI, BB, SB)

802.654.2496 akeough@smcvt.edu
Kayla Ciampa

Athletic Trainer (MSO, WXC, MIHO, WLX)

802.654.2496 kciampa@smcvt.edu
Parker McKinney

Athletic Training Intern (WVB, GOLF, SWM, MTE)

802.654.2496 pmckinney@smcvt.edu
Fax Machine

802.654.2493

Equipment Room

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Milazzo

Director of Athletic Equipment and Game Operations

802.654.2724 jmilazzo@smcvt.edu

Faculty Athletics Representative

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Landers, Ph.D.

Faculty Athletics Representative

802.654.2817 dlanders@smcvt.edu

Intramurals and Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wendy Elles

Intramural Co-Director

802.654.2903 welles@smcvt.edu
Carla Hesler

Recreation Sports Coordinator

802.654.2634 chesler@smcvt.edu
Alex Smith

Intramural Co-Director

802.654.2745 asmith11@smcvt.edu

Student-Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Kynoch M'15

SAAC Adviser

802.654.2503 skynoch@smcvt.edu

Summer Camps

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brigid Brady

Summer Camp Coordinator

802.654.2709 bbrady2@smcvt.edu

Ticket Office

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wade Jean

Tickets Manager

802.654.2693 wjean@smcvt.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Szafarski

Head Coach

802.654.2977 jszafarski@smcvt.edu
Ryan Feeney

Assistant Coach

802.654.2977

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Meyer

Head Coach

802.654.2722 jmeyer@smcvt.edu
Michael Larkin

Associate Head Coach

802.654.2739 mlarkin@smcvt.edu
Ian Marquis

Strength & Conditioning Coach


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Kynoch M'15

Head Coach

802.654.2503 skynoch@smcvt.edu
Andrea Lozeau

Assistant Coach

802.654.2505 alozeau@smcvt.edu
Logan Pintka '11

Assistant Coach

Brian Donoghue

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Nicole Adach '13

Mental Skills Coach


Men's and Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Connelly '87

Men's Head Coach

802.654.2616 jconnelly@smcvt.edu
Justin St. Pierre

Men's Assistant Coach

Molly Peters

Women's Head Coach

802.654.2927 mpeters2@smcvt.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carla Hesler

Head Coach

802.654.2634 chesler@smcvt.edu
Jim Laskarzewski '86

Assistant Coach

Anne Noone Adams M'84

Assistant Coach

Nicki Houghton

Assistant Coach

Max Allen '19

Assistant Coach


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Bedard

Head Coach

802.654.2519 bedardj@smcvt.edu
Lou DiMasi III M'11

Assistant Coach

802.654.2519

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damian DiGiulian

Head Coach

802.654.2551 ddigiulian@smcvt.edu
Dan Allen

Assistant Coach

802.654.2504 dallen3@smcvt.edu
Brent Truchon

Assistant Coach

Maggie DiMasi

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Ian Marquis

Strength & Conditioning Coach


Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Donovan M'06

Head Coach

802.654.2765 cdonovan@smcvt.edu
Meghan Sweezey '10

Assistant Coach

802.654.2603 msweezey@smcvt.edu
Leon Lifschutz

Assistant Coach

Kate Talbot '05

Assistant Coach


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Smith

Head Coach

802.654.2745 asmith11@smcvt.edu
Sean Curtin '15

Assistant Coach

802.654.2745 scurtin@smcvt.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brigid Brady

Head Coach

802.654.2709 bbrady2@smcvt.edu
Courtney Piper '15

Assistant Coach

802.654.2709 cpiper@smcvt.edu

Men's and Women's Alpine and Nordic Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gus MacLeod '02

Alpine Head Coach

435.640.8521 amacleod@smcvt.edu
Jamie Bender '17

Alpine Assistant Coach

802.654.2858 jbender@mail.smcvt.edu
Nick Stagers

Alpine Assistant Coach

802.654.2858 nstagers@smcvt.edu
Molly Peters

Nordic Head Coach

802.654.2927 mpeters2@smcvt.edu
Matthew Piper

Nordic Assistant Coach

802.654.2927

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wade Jean

Head Coach

802.654.2693 wjean@smcvt.edu
Hector Tamayo

Assistant Coach

htamayo@smcvt.edu
Tino Tomasi '16

Assistant Coach

ttomasi@smcvt.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wendy Elles

Head Coach

802.654.2903 welles@smcvt.edu
Jared Cipriano

Assistant Coach

jcipriano@smcvt.edu
Stewart Wright

Assistant Coach

swright2@smcvt.edu
Jefferson Hales

Assistant Coach


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robyn Newton

Head Coach

802.654.2676 rnewton@smcvt.edu
Meg Mitchell '07

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Olivia Leclerc '12

Volunteer Assistant Coach


Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eileen Hall

Head Coach

802.654.2881 ehall2@smcvt.edu
Susannah Gruner

Diving Coach

802.654.2881 sgruner@smcvt.edu
Michael Sprague '12

Assistant Coach

802.654.2881 msprague@smcvt.edu
Laura Matuszak M'08

Assistant Coach

802.654.2881 lmatuszak@smcvt.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Magee '11

Head Coach

802.654.2725 rmagee@smcvt.edu
Craig Lindabery '10

Assistant Coach

clindabery@smcvt.edu
Mark Ellingson

Volunteer Assistant Coach

802.654.2523 mellingson@smcvt.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Ellingson

Head Coach

802.654.2523 mellingson@smcvt.edu
Ryan Magee '11

Assistant Coach

802.654.2725 rmagee@smcvt.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Carpenter

Head Coach

802.654.2498 jcarpenter5@smcvt.edu
Matt Vosburgh

Assistant Coach

802.654.2498 mvosburgh2@smcvt.edu