Saint Michael's Athletics Staff Directory

Saint Michael's College Athletics
1 Winooski Park, Box 258
Colchester, VT 05439

Office: (802) 654-2500
Fax: (802) 654-2497

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Kenny '86 M'98 P'18
Director of Athletics
802.654.2200 ckenny@smcvt.edu
Meggan Dulude '07
Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator
802.654.2506 mdulude@smcvt.edu
Tacy Lincoln
Associate Director of Athletics
802.654.2507 tlincoln@smcvt.edu
Denise Tougas
Administrative Coordinator
802.654.2543 dtougas@smcvt.edu
Renee Breault
Head Athletic Trainer (WSO, MXC, MBB, WBB, NSKI, MLX)
802.654.2496 rbreault2@smcvt.edu
Josh Kessler '04
Director of Athletic Communications
802.654.2537 jkessler@smcvt.edu
Kara Lowe
Director of Athletic Internal Operations
802.654.2859
Jon Milazzo
Director of Athletic Equipment and Game Operations
802.654.2724 jmilazzo@smcvt.edu
Olivia Mueller
Athletics Administration Intern
omueller@smcvt.edu
Ray Patterson, Ph.D.
Faculty Athletics Representative
802.654.2427 rpatterson@smcvt.edu
Fax Machine 802.654.2497

Athletics Admission

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carlos Vega, Ph.D.
Coordinator of Athletics Admission
802.654.2912 cvega@smcvt.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Kessler '04
Director of Athletic Communications
802.654.2537 jkessler@smcvt.edu
Kevin Donahue (beginning Aug. 19)
Athletic Communications Intern

Athletic Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kara Lowe
Director of Athletic Internal Operations
802.654.2859
Tarrant Recreation Center Control Desk 802.654.2499

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Renee Breault
Head Athletic Trainer (WSO, MXC, MBB, WBB, NSKI, MLX)
802.654.2496 rbreault2@smcvt.edu
Meaghan Goodheart
Athletic Trainer (FH, WTE, WIHO, ASKI, BB, SB)
802.654.2496 mgoodheart@smcvt.edu
Katherine Paradis
Athletic Trainer (MSO, WXC, MIHO, WLX)
802.654.2496 kparadis@smcvt.edu
Samantha Fiore (beginning Aug. 12)
Athletic Training Intern (WVB, GOLF, SWM, MTE)
Fax Machine 802.654.2493

Equipment Room

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Milazzo
Director of Athletic Equipment and Game Operations
802.654.2724 jmilazzo@smcvt.edu

Faculty Athletics Representative

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ray Patterson, Ph.D.
Faculty Athletics Representative
802.654.2427 rpatterson@smcvt.edu

Intramurals and Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wendy Elles
Intramural Co-Director
802.654.2903 welles@smcvt.edu
Carla Hesler
Recreation Sports Coordinator
802.654.2634 chesler@smcvt.edu
Alex Smith
Intramural Co-Director
802.654.2745 asmith11@smcvt.edu

Student-Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Bollhardt M'15
SAAC Adviser
802.654.2503 sbollhardt@smcvt.edu

Summer Camps

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meggan Dulude '07
Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator
802.654.2506 mdulude@smcvt.edu

Ticket Office

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wade Jean
Tickets Manager
802.654.2693 wjean@smcvt.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mat Pause
Head Coach
802.654.2977 mpause@smcvt.edu
Patrick Martin '18
Assistant Coach
Ian Marquis
Strength & Conditioning Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Coach
Michael Larkin
Associate Head Coach
802.654.2739 mlarkin@smcvt.edu
Isaiah Jacobs
Assistant Coach
Ian Marquis
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Chris Kenny '86 M'98
Administrative Liasion
802.654.2200 ckenny@smcvt.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Bollhardt M'15
Head Coach
802.654.2503 sbollhardt@smcvt.edu
Andrea Lozeau
Assistant Coach
802.654.2505 alozeau@smcvt.edu
Nicole Adach '13
Mental Skills Coach

Men's and Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Connelly '87
Men's Head Coach
802.654.2616 jconnelly@smcvt.edu
Molly Peters
Women's Head Coach
802.654.2927 mpeters2@smcvt.edu
Emily Horgan
Women's Assistant Coach
802.654.2797 ehorgan@smcvt.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carla Hesler
Head Coach
802.654.2634 chesler@smcvt.edu
Jim Laskarzewski '86
Assistant Coach
Anne Noone Adams M'84
Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Bedard
Head Coach
802.654.2519 bedardj@smcvt.edu
Lou DiMasi III M'11
Assistant Coach
802.654.2519

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damian DiGiulian
Head Coach
802.654.2551 ddigiulian@smcvt.edu
TBA
Assistant Coach
Brent Truchon
Assistant Coach
Ian Marquis
Strength & Conditioning Coach

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Donovan M'06
Head Coach
802.654.2765 cdonovan@smcvt.edu
Madelena DeThomasis '13
Assistant Coach
802.654.2603 mdethomasis@smcvt.edu
Leon Lifschutz
Assistant Coach
Kate Talbot '05
Assistant Coach
Meghan Sweezey '10
Strength & Conditioning Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Smith
Head Coach
802.654.2745 asmith11@smcvt.edu
Craig MacDerment
Assistant Coach
802.654.2745 cmacderment@smcvt.edu
Kevin Hunt '12 M'15
Assistant Coach
802.654.2745 khunt@mail.smcvt.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meggan Dulude '07
Administrative Liasion
802.654.2506 mdulude@smcvt.edu
TBA
Head Coach
Courtney Piper '15
Assistant Coach
Casey Lee
Strength & Conditioning Coach

Men's and Women's Alpine and Nordic Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gus MacLeod '02
Alpine Head Coach
435.640.8521 amacleod@smcvt.edu
Jamie Bender '17
Alpine Assistant Coach
802.654.2858 jbender@mail.smcvt.edu
Nick Stagers
Alpine Assistant Coach
802.654.2858 nstagers@smcvt.edu
Molly Peters
Nordic Head Coach
802.654.2927 mpeters2@smcvt.edu
Pennie McEdward Rand
Nordic Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wade Jean
Head Coach
802.654.2693 wjean@smcvt.edu
Hector Tamayo
Assistant Coach
htamayo@smcvt.edu
Nate Frieberg
Assistant Coach
nfrieberg@smcvt.edu
Ryan Bailey
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wendy Elles
Head Coach
802.654.2903 welles@smcvt.edu
Stewart Wright
Assistant Coach
swright2@smcvt.edu
Jefferson Hales
Assistant Coach
Charlotte Stuart
Assistant Coach
Ian Marquis
Strength & Conditioning Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Goodreau
Head Coach
802.399.6865 ngoodreau@smcvt.edu
Ryan Garrow
Strength & Conditioning Coach

Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eileen Hall
Head Coach
802.654.2881 ehall2@smcvt.edu
Susannah Gruner Kelley
Diving Coach
802.654.2881 sgruner@smcvt.edu
Michael Sprague '12
Assistant Coach
802.654.2881 msprague@smcvt.edu
Sammy Sweeney Keating '12
Assistant Coach
802.654.2881
Laura Matuszak M'08
Assistant Coach
802.654.2881 lmatuszak@smcvt.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Hammel
Head Coach
802.654.2725 jhammel2@smcvt.edu
Ian Marquis
Strength & Conditioning Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tacy Lincoln
Administrative Liasion
802.654.2507 tlincoln@smcvt.edu
TBA
Head Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Lissinna
Head Coach
802.654.2498 klissinna@smcvt.edu